Who are we ?

AYMO Expo is an Algerian export company specializing in agro-food business, our company is one of the first companies to invest in agriculture of all kinds of fruits and vegetables and dried fruits, for export, this is made possible by the large farms we have in BISKRA, Algeria, large sunny farms well supported by our skilled employees, who using the modern irrigating system, grows the best varieties of products.
This is complemented by the sorting, packaging and preservation of cultivated products, which is done in our cold rooms which are located right next to the head office of the company in Bouiche Commune BECHLOUL in BOUIRA in Algeria.

Our cold rooms

AYMO Expo has another asset that makes it the ideal choice for you to export and provide agricultural products, which are, its refrigerated rooms (cold rooms), located next to the head office, they allow the processing of products and their cold storage, to satisfy our customers by serving them ideal products.

Our farms

AYMO Expo offers agricultural products grown in Algeria, more exactly in the region of BISKRA, known by its date palms (Deglet Nour) and its fertile lands, in which we grow fresh fruits and vegetables, using the sun of the region and underground boreholes rich on water.
Combining these factors and adding qualified employees, this gives birth to one of the best varieties of dates in the world, Deglet Nour or the dates of light; and other fruits and vegetables of sublime quality.

Our products

AYMO Export exports a wide range of agricultural products, grown on our farms at BISKRA in Algeria, farms irrigated by a modern boreholes system providing it with fresh water.
Our products vary from dried fruits like dates to fresh fruits like watermelons and melons, without forgetting fresh vegetables like zucchini, tomatoes ... etc. And others will be introduced soon.

Qui sommes nous ?

AYMO Expo est une société Algérienne d’exportation spécialisée en agroalimentaire, notre société est l’une des premières sociétés à s’investir dans l’agriculture de toute sorte de fruits et légume et des fruits secs, destinés à l’exportation, cela est rendu possible grâce aux vastes fermes que nous possédons à BISKRA en Algérie, des vastes fermes ensoleillées et bien prises en charge par nos employés qualifiés, qui à l’aide du système moderne de forage, font poussé les meilleures variétés de produits.
Cela est complété par le triage, le conditionnement et la préservation des produits cultivés, qui se fait dans nos chambres frigorifiques qui se situent juste à côté du siège social de la société à Bouiche commune de BECHLOUL à BOUIRA en Algérie.

Nos chambres

AYMO Expo possède un autre atout qui la rend, le choix idéal pour vous exporter et fournir des produits agricoles, qui est, ses chambres frigorifiques, situées à côté du siège social, elles permettent le traitement des produits ainsi que leur conservation au froid, afin de satisfaire nos clients en leur servant des produits idéals.

Nos fermes

AYMO Expo, propose des produits agricoles cultivés en Algérie, dans la région de BISKRA plus exactement, connue par ses dattiers (Deglet Nour) et ses terres fertiles, dans lesquelles nous faisons cultiver des fruits et légumes frais, à l’aide du soleil de la région et aux nappes phréatiques riches en eau.
La combinaison de ces facteurs et en leur ajoutant des employés qualifiés, cela donne naissance à une des meilleures variétés des dattes au monde, voir, Deglet Nour ou les dattes de lumière ; ainsi qu’à d’autres fruits et légumes, d’une qualité sublime.

Nos produits

AYMO Export exporte une vaste gamme de produits agricoles, cultivés dans nos fermes à BISKRA en Algérie, des fermes irriguées par un système de forage moderne.
Les produits que nous proposons varient entre des fruits secs comme les Dattes vers des fruits frais comme les pastèques et les melons, passant par des légumes frais comme les courgettes, tomates…etc. Et d’autres qui seront introduits prochainement.